REGIONAL SCHOOL BOARD

Patrick Mayer, Superintendent
PO Box 226
Tok, AK 99780
Work: (907) 883-5151
Fax: (907) 883-5154
pmayer@agsd.us

Seat (A), Section I
Alcan/Northway/Tetlin
Lorraine Titus - Secretary/Treasurer
PO Box 406
Northway, AK 99764
Phone: (907) 778-2297

llt.53northway@gmail.com

Seat (F), Section II
Tok
Dutch Ebben
PO Box 292

Tok, AK 99780

hebben@agsd.us

Seat (C), Section II
Tok
Lisa Conrad - President
W 6th Ave
Tok, AK 99780

Phone: (907) 322-5674
lisaintok@gmail.com

Seat (D), Section II
Tok
Shawn Champagne - Vice President
PO Box 601
Tok, AK 99780
Phone: (907) 978-7516

champagne.shawn@yahoo.com

Seat (E), Section II
Tok
Daisy Northway
PO Box 87
Tok, AK  99780
Phone: 907-883-5768
dntok907@gmail.com

Seat (G), Section III
Dot Lake/Mentasta/Tanacross
Meranda S. Moran

PO Box 6067
Mentasta Lake, AK 99780

moran2022ms@gmail.com

Seat (B), Section IV
Boundary/Chicken/Eagle
Steve Robbins
PO Box 111
Eagle, AK 99738
Home: (907) 547-3232
Email:
 srobbins@agsd.us 

Micki Adgate

Temporary
Board Secretary

PO Box 226
Tok, AK  99780
Work: (907) 883-5151
Fax: (907) 883-5154
Email: 
madgate@agsd.us

Tentative Meetings for FY24

Meetings begin tentatively at 6:00 but please see the board agenda to confirm. If there is a location change due to weather the meeting will default to the AGSD Board Room in Tok located at Mile 1313.5 Alaska Highway. Please contact Trinity James at tjames@agsd.us if you have questions about the meeting location.

Date Location

04/17/23 Mentasta Lake (6 mile Main Village Rd Mentasta Lake, AK 99780 @ 6:00 PM)

05/15/23 Eagle School (168 3rd Avenue Eagle, AK 99738 @ 6:00 PM)

06/19/23 AGSD Board Room in Tok (Mile 1313.5 Alaska Highway, Tok, AK 99780 @ 6:00 PM)

7/5/23 Special RSB Meeting July 5th AGSD Board Room in Tok (Mile 1313.5 Alaska Highway, Tok, AK 99780 @ 6:00 PM)

7/24/23 AGSD Board Room in Tok (Mile 1313.5 Alaska Highway, Tok, AK 99780 @ 6:00 PM)

7/27/23 Special RSB Meeting Zoom